Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
lpadilla@cwsl.edu
619-525-1410
Lolita Palma
Payroll Supervisor/Financial Analyst
619-525-7072
John Printz
Educational Technology Technician
jprintz@cwsl.edu
619-515-1364
Patrick Riedling
Director of Marketing and Communications
priedling@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1545
Deborah Roper
Student Accounts Manager
dar@cwsl.edu
619-525-7067
Jocelyn Salvatori

Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development

jsalvatori@cwsl.edu
619-525-7089
Carly Sassi
Assistant Director of Bar Programs
csassi@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1680
Joanna Sax
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Institute of Health Law Studies
jsax@cwsl.edu
619-515-1555
Niels B. Schaumann
California Western President and Dean
Professor of Law
nschaumann@cwsl.edu
619-525-1407
Veronica Schindler
Associate Director of Development
vschindler@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1548