Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Debra Compton
Secretary, Faculty Events Coordinator
dcompton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1466
Mario G. Conte
Distinguished Practitioner
Co-Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
mconte@cwsl.edu
619-515-1510
James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
619-525-1430
Barbara J. Cox
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
bcox@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1496
Heidi Cruise
Program Administrator, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
hec@cwsl.edu
619-515-1574
Leslie P. Culver
Legal Writing Professor
Program Manager, A.I.M. for Law Diversity Pipeline Program
lculver@cwsl.edu
619-525-1476
Brian Daly
Director of Development
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
619-525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law
Dean Emeritus
mdessent@cwsl.edu
619-525-7070
Shane Dizon
Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement
sdizon@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1578