Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Kim Hernandez
Program Manager
khernandez@cwsl.edu
619-515-1526
Romina Holleran
Receptionist, Mailroom Attendant
rholleran@cwsl.edu
619-525-7086
Jeff Jackson
Director of Information Technology
jjackson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1301
Melissa Jamma
Financial Aid Counselor
mjamma@cwsl.edu
619-525-7060
Vivian Johnson
Financial Aid Counselor
vaj@cwsl.edu
619-515-1596
Marilyn Jordan
Executive Assistant to the President and Dean
mjordan@cwsl.edu
619-525-1407
Lisa A. Jordan
General Counsel
ljordan@cwsl.edu
619-515-1508
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063
Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor of Internet Studies
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor, Rady School of Management, University of California, San Diego
nkim@cwsl.edu
619-525-1693
Ian Kipnes
Acquisitions and Budget Control Librarian
ikipnes@cwsl.edu
619-515-1512