Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lana Kizilarslan
Publication Administrator, Law Review and International Law Journal
lkizilarslan@cwsl.edu
619-525-1477
Kenneth S. Klein
Professor of Law
kklein@cwsl.edu
619-515-1535
Chinthana Konganda
Program Administrator, LL.M. and M.C.L. Program for Foreign Lawyers
ckonganda@cwsl.edu
619-525-7075
Matthew Lab
Director, Access to Law Initiative (ALI) & Professional Development
mlab@cwsl.edu
619-515-1511
Robin Lake
Graduate Career Advisor
rlake@cwsl.edu
619-515-1551
John Lancaster
Audio Visual Supervisor
jhl@cwsl.edu
619-525-1454
Drew Lautemann
Assistant Director, Pro Bono & Public Service
dlautemann@cwsl.edu
619-525-1447
Joe Lew
Exam Coordinator
jlew@cwsl.edu
619-525-1696
Marco Macklis
Program Coordinator, ACCESO Capacitacion
mmacklis@cwsl.edu
619-515-1380
Raymond Martinez
Digital Marketing Strategist
rmartinez@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1549