Independent | Innovative | Inspiring

ACADEMIC SUPPORT
ADMISSIONS
ALUMNI
ASSOCIATE DEANS
BOOKSTORE
BUSINESS OFFICE
CALIFORNIA INNOCENCE PROJECT
CAREER SERVICES
CENTER FOR CPS
CLINICAL INTERNSHIPS
DEVELOPMENT
DEAN'S OFFICE
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
FACULTY OFFICES
FACULTY SUPPORT SERVICES
FINANCIAL AID
HUMAN RESOURCES
ICDA
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
INST. OF HEALTH LAW STUDIES
LAW LIBRARY
LAW REVIEW
LL.M. & M.C.L. PROGRAMS FOR FOREIGN LAWYERS
LL.M IN TRIAL ADVOCACY
MARKETING
MEDIA RELATIONS
ONLINE EDUCATION
REGISTRAR
STUDENT & DIVERSITY SERVICES

 

Admissions - Directory - California Western School of Law
Admissions


Contact Information

225 Cedar Street
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 525-1401
(800) 255-4252 ext. 1401
admissions@cwsl.edu

After-hours message line
(619) 525-7083
(800) 255-4252 ext. 7083


Staff Listing

Traci Howard, Assistant Dean for Admissions, thoward@cwsl.edu

Jean Whalen, Associate Director,  jwhalen@cwsl.edu

Audrey Vasquez, Assistant Director, avasquez@cwsl.edu

Shawnessy Westcott-Negrotto, Assistant Director, swestcott@cwsl.edu

Susan O'Dean-Sekeres, Admissions Assistant, sao@cwsl.edu

Tony Duldulao, Admissions Assistant, tduldulao@cwsl.edu


Link to Admissions