Independent | Innovative | Inspiring

FACULTY HOME
VISITING FACULTY
ADJUNCT FACULTY
OFFICE HOURS
CLASS PAGES
EMERITUS FACULTY
FACULTY PUBLICATIONS
FACULTY EXPERTS
FACULTY IN THE NEWS

 

Last updated: 2/11/2014 11:23:04 AM
Spring 2014 Adjuncts

Contact information for adjunct professors teaching this trimester is listed below. Unless otherwise noted, office hours are held in the Adjunct Faculty Office, Room 303 of the classroom building, located in the alcove behind the Moot Courtroom near the telephones. Schedule subject to change.

 


William Aul
class: Business Entity Finance
contact: bill.aul@cox.net
office hours: by appointment
 
Duane Bennett
class: Administrative Law, STEPPS
contact: debennett5@cox.net
office hours: by appointment
 
Carol Berry
class: STEPPS
contact: cberry@teelroeper.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Flavia Berys
class: Professional Ethics for LLM Students
contact: flavia@berys.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Kathleen Cannon
class: Trial Practice
contact: cannon.kathleen@ymail.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Zuzuna Colaprete
class: Accounting for Lawyers
contact: zcolaprete@yahoo.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Daniel Dawes
class: Transactional and Intellectual Property Law Clinical Practicum
contact: ddawes@dawespatents.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Tracy De Soto
class: Children and the law
contact: tracy@windansealaw.com
office hours: by appointment
 
James Eckmann
class: Practicing Law: Successful Strategies
contact: eckmannj@aol.com
office hours: by appointment

Hon. John S. Einhorn
class: STEPPS
contact: john.einhorn1@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Dina Feldman-Scarr
class: Mediation for Lawyers
contact: dinafs2@icloud.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Valerie Garcia Hong
class: STEPPS
contact: vgarciahong@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Richard Gates
class: Mental Health Law
contact: richard.gates@sdcounty.ca.gov
office hours: by appointment
 
Gary Gibson
class: California Evidence, California Sentencing Seminar
contact: gary.gibson@sdcounty.ca.gov
office hours: by appointment
 
Aisling Gilliland
class: STEPPS
contact: agillila@san.rr.com 
office hours: by appointment
 
Joseph Green
class: Border Crimes
contact: Joshisgreen@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Robert L. Hyde
class: Consumer Law
contact: bob@westcoastlitigation.com
office hours: by appointment
  
James Jeffries
class: Community Property
contact: james@ejjeffries.com
office hours: by appointment

Commissioner Keri Katz
class: STEPPS
contact: forkatz1@aol.com
office hours: by appointment

Teri Karobonik
class: Internet & Media Law Clinic
contact: teri@newmediarights.org
office hours: by appointment
 
Abbas Kazerounian
class: Consumer Law
contact: ak@kazlg.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Ian Kipnes
class: Advanced Legal Research
contact: ikipnes@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment
 
Dennis Klein
class: STEPPS
contact: dklein@ucsd.edu
office hours: by appointment
 
Dan Lamborn
class: Trial Practice
contact: Daniel.Lamborn@SDCourt.CA.Gov
office hours: by appointment
 
Drew Lautemann
class: Community Organizing & Problem Solving
contact: dlautemann@projects.sdsu.edu
office hours: by appointment
 
Clarice Letizia
class: Legal Drafting
contact: cletizia@cox.net
office hours: by appointment
 
Peter Mazza
class: Border Crimes
contact: pjmazza@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Art Neill
class: New Media Rights-Internet & Media Law Clinic
contact: art@newmediarights.org
office hours: by appointment
 
Ricardo Ochoa
class: Labor Law
contact: rochoa@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment
 
Stacie Patterson
class: STEPPS
contact: slp@spattersonlaw.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Mary Pendleton
class: STEPPS
contact: mpendleton@fwhb.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Robert Pizzuto
class: Estate Planning
contact: rpizzuto@cox.net
office hours: by appointment
 
Hon. Michael J. Popkins, Judge of the San Diego County Superior Court
class: Trial Practice
contact: michael.popkins@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Earl Potts
class: STEPPS
contact: earllpott@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Randy Rechs
class: STEPPS
contact: randy@rechslaw.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Gregg Relyea
class: Alternative Dispute Resolution, Mediation for Lawyers
contact: mrrelyea@aol.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Jeffrey Robin
class: Entertainment Law Seminar
contact: jeffrobin@me.com
office hours: by appointment
 
 Stephen Robinson
class: Trial Practice
contact: stephen.robinson@sdcda.org
office hours: by appointment
 
Dana Sisitsky
class: Community Law Project-Academic Component
contact: dsisitsky@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment
 
Logan Smith
class: STEPPS
contact: logan@alexandersmithlaw.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Kenneth So
class: STEPPS
contact: krsbruins2@yahoo.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Theresa Stevenson
class: STEPPS
contact: tstevenson@tosterlaw.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Robert Teaff
class: Sports Law
contact: rteaff@pacbell.net
office hours: by appointment
 
Robert Traylor
class: STEPPS
contact: rtraylor@scmv.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Vickie Turner
class: STEPPS
contact: vturner@wpkt.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Alidad Vakili
class: STEPPS
contact: Avakili9@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment
  
Nancy Vaughn
class: Bioethics Seminar
contact: nancyfly@aol.com
office hours: by appointment
 
Robert Waller
class: Advanced Negotiation
contact: rawallerjr@sbcglobal.net
office hours: by appointment
 
Bobbi Ann Weaver
class: Specialized Legal Research: Business Resources
contact: bweaver@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment
 
Lisa Weinreb
class: Advanced Prosecution Function, Culture & The Criminal Justice System
contact: lisa.weinreb@sdcda.org
office hours: by appointment
 

Full course descriptions are available in PDF format on the J.D. Curriculum page.